ADVERTISEMENT




Thursday, January 17, 2019 7:41 PM EST

Ft. Lauderdale, FL     70°  / Clear Sky


EVENTS


Showing 20 of 20 Upcoming Events  
View: Preview Box / List / Detailed
JAN

18

Toni Tony Tone

Miramar Regional Park Amphitheater, Miramar
Friday, Jan 18, 2019

TICKETS
$35.00

VENUE
Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts
Map
JAN

21

Reverend Martin Luther King Jr. Celebration 2019

Sherman Circle, Miramar, Miramar
Monday, Jan 21, 2019

TICKETS
$0.00
JAN

24

Young Dolph

Revolution Live, Ft. Lauderdale
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019

TICKETS
$TBD

VENUE
revolution.jpgRevolution Live
Map
JAN

24

Gladys Knight

Au-Rene Theater at Broward Center for Performing Arts, Ft. Lauderdale
JAN

25

Marvin Sapp

Miramar Regional Park Amphitheater, Miramar
Friday, Jan 25, 2019

TICKETS
$40.00
JAN

26

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019

TICKETS
$20+
JAN

26

MEGAFLO'PRODUCTION: ANNIFLOETRY

Amaturo Theater at The Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Ft. Lauderdale
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019

TICKETS
$25.00+
JAN

31

Sinbad

Parker Playhouse, Ft. Lauderdale
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019

TICKETS
$35.50-$78.00

VENUE
parker_playhouse.jpgParker Playhouse
Map
FEB

01

MCC Presents: The Brian McKnight 4

Miramar Regional Park Amphitheater, Miramar
Friday, Feb 1, 2019

TICKETS
$40.00
FEB

09

Dr. Michael Eric Dyson

Miramar Cultural Center, Miramar
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019

TICKETS
$52.00+
FEB

19

TK Kirkland Presents: Player to Player

The Casino @ Dania Beach, Dania
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019

TICKETS
$35.00+
FEB

22

Memphis Motown – Soul Experience

Coral Springs Center for the Arts, Coral Springs
Friday, Feb 22, 2019

TICKETS
$32.86

VENUE
Coral Springs Center for the Arts
Map
MAR

01

Shade: An Intimate Conversation with Pete Souza

Miramar Cultural Center, Miramar
Friday, Mar 1, 2019

TICKETS
$52.00
MAR

21

Ella Mai

Revolution Live, Ft. Lauderdale
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019

TICKETS
$TBD

VENUE
revolution.jpgRevolution Live
Map
MAR

22

Buddy Guy

Au-Rene Theater at Broward Center for Performing Arts, Ft. Lauderdale
MAR

23

Maxi Priest

Miramar Cultural Center, Miramar
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019

TICKETS
$40.00
MAR

24

Deepak Chopra: The Nature of Reality: Power of Intention and Manifesting Your Dreams

Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Ft. Lauderdale
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019

TICKETS
$60.00-150.00

VENUE
bccfpa-logo.jpgBroward Center for the Performing Arts
Map
MAR

28

Preacher Lawson

Lauderhill Performing Arts Center, Lauderhill
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019

TICKETS
$15.00

VENUE
Lauderhill Performing Arts Center
Map
APR

24

Broward College Speaker Series: Hill Harper

Amaturo Theater at The Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Ft. Lauderdale
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019

TICKETS
$50.85
MAY

25

Majah Hype: Are You Dumb?

Miramar Cultural Center, Miramar
Saturday, May 25, 2019

TICKETS
$35.00
Showing 20 of 20 Events     Page 1 of 1

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

The official site of the Urban Community in South Florida.

Since 2003, Black South Florida has provided business listings, event listings, and tech tips, and an online community for those who live or originate in South Florida or those that travel to South Florida. We invite you to join us and contribute to South Florida's vibrant community.