ADVERTISEMENT




Wednesday, November 21, 2018 1:53 AM EST

Key Largo, FL     72°  / Scattered Clouds


EVENTS


Showing 11 of 11 Upcoming Events  
View: Preview Box / List / Detailed
NOV

24

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018

TICKETS
$45.00+
NOV

26

Black Violin: Classical Boom Tour

Kravis Center, West Palm Beach
Monday, Nov 26, 2018

TICKETS
$15.00+

VENUE
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
Map
DEC

05

Gold Coast Jazz: Jason Marsalis & The 21st Century Trad Band

Broward Center for Performing Arts, Ft. Lauderdale
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018

TICKETS
$55.00

VENUE
bccfpa-logo.jpgBroward Center for the Performing Arts
Map
DEC

14

Friday, Dec 14, 2018

TICKETS
$43.00
DEC

18

SOWETO GOSPEL CHOIR

Broward Center for Performing Arts, Ft. Lauderdale
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018

TICKETS
$3.00+

VENUE
bccfpa-logo.jpgBroward Center for the Performing Arts
Map
JAN

18

Toni Tony Tone

Miramar Regional Park Amphitheater, Miramar
Friday, Jan 18, 2019

TICKETS
$35.00

VENUE
Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts
Map
JAN

24

Gladys Knight

Au-Rene Theater at Broward Center for Performing Arts, Ft. Lauderdale
FEB

01

MCC Presents: The Brian McKnight 4

Miramar Regional Park Amphitheater, Miramar
Friday, Feb 1, 2019

TICKETS
$40.00
FEB

06

Patti Labelle

Kravis Center, West Palm Beach
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019

TICKETS
$35.00

VENUE
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
Map
MAR

22

Buddy Guy

Au-Rene Theater at Broward Center for Performing Arts, Ft. Lauderdale
APR

20

Stefon Harris and Blackout

Bailey Hall at Broward College, Davie
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019

TICKETS
$40.00+
Showing 11 of 11 Events     Page 1 of 1

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

The official site of the Urban Community in South Florida.

Since 2003, Black South Florida has provided business listings, event listings, and tech tips, and an online community for those who live or originate in South Florida or those that travel to South Florida. We invite you to join us and contribute to South Florida's vibrant community.