SERVING MIAMI-DADE, BROWARD, PALM BEACH, AND THE KEYS SINCE 2003
Wednesday, January 29, 2020   6:05 AM EST



EVENTS

SOUTH FLORIDA


Showing 24 of 24 Upcoming Events  
View: Preview Box / List / Detailed
JAN

30

21st Annual Super Bowl Gospel Celebration (SBGC)

James L. Knight Center, Miami
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020

TICKETS
$TBD

VENUE
James L. Knight Center
Map
FEB

01

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020

TICKETS
$TBD
FEB

01

Taste of the NFL | Party with a Purpose

Broward County Convention Center, Ft. Lauderdale
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020

TICKETS
$TBD
FEB

01

NFL Honors

Adrienne Arsht Center, Miami
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020

TICKETS
$TBD

VENUE
Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts
Map
FEB

02

NFL On Location

Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens
Sunday, Feb 2, 2020

TICKETS
$TBD

VENUE
dolphinstadium.jpgHard Rock Stadium
Map
FEB

03

Super Bowl LIV

Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens
Monday, Feb 3, 2020

TICKETS
$TBD

VENUE
dolphinstadium.jpgHard Rock Stadium
Map
FEB

06

Damon Wayan: It's Personal Tour

Palm Beach Improv, West Palm Beach
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020

TICKETS
$40.00+

VENUE
Palm Beach Improv
Map
FEB

08

AILEY II: The Next Generation of Dance

Adrienne Arsht Center (Knight Concert Hall), Miami
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020

TICKETS
$30.00+

VENUE
Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts
Map
FEB

08

Pre-Valentine's Love & R&B Tour

James L. Knight Center, Miami
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020

TICKETS
$TBA

VENUE
James L. Knight Center
Map
FEB

12

Trey McLaughlin & The Sounds of Zamar

Kravis Center, West Palm Beach
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020

TICKETS
$35.00

VENUE
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
Map
FEB

13

DC Young Fly

Palm Beach Improv, West Palm Beach
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020

TICKETS
$25.00+

VENUE
Palm Beach Improv
Map
FEB

16

Morgan Heritage

Revolution Live, Ft. Lauderdale
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020

TICKETS
$20.00

VENUE
revolution.jpgRevolution Live
Map
FEB

18

HAMILTON

Adrienne Arsht Center (Knight Concert Hall), Miami
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020

TICKETS
$TBD

VENUE
Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts
Map
FEB

23

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020

TICKETS
$0.00

VENUE
Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts
Map
FEB

28

Jacquees

Revolution Live, Ft. Lauderdale
Friday, Feb 28, 2020

TICKETS
$28.00+

VENUE
revolution.jpgRevolution Live
Map
FEB

29

Shelea

Parker Playhouse, Ft. Lauderdale
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020

TICKETS
$35.00-43.00

VENUE
parker_playhouse.jpgParker Playhouse
Map
MAR

10

Kenny G

Kravis Center, West Palm Beach
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020

TICKETS
$25.00

VENUE
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
Map
MAR

11

The Color Purple

Kravis Center, West Palm Beach
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020

TICKETS
$29.00+

VENUE
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
Map
MAR

21

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020

TICKETS
$75.00+
MAR

26

Free Gospel Sundays: The Kingdom Choir

Adrienne Arsht Center, Miami
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020

TICKETS
$0.00

VENUE
Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts
Map
APR

07

Forever Motown

Kravis Center, West Palm Beach
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020

TICKETS
$30.00+

VENUE
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
Map
APR

08

Shen Yun 2020 – A Heavenly Gift

Kravis Center, West Palm Beach
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020

TICKETS
$80.00+

VENUE
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
Map
APR

24

Jazz Roots: An Evening with Branford Marsalis

Adrienne Arsht Center, Miami
Friday, Apr 24, 2020

TICKETS
$TBD

VENUE
Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts
Map
APR

28

Summer: The Donna Summer Musical

Kravis Center, West Palm Beach
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020

TICKETS
$TBD

VENUE
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
Map
Showing 24 of 24 Events     Page 1 of 1

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Please correct the following error(s):

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER


{{ newsletteremail }}